American Karate Academies National Association
Get Your AKANA Gear
No products in the cart.

Member Directory

Barry Harbin
261 Little Tree Rd
Albertville AL 35951
256-388-9743
b_harbin@charter.net

Sidekick Karate of Salisbury
520 South Main Street
Salisbury, NC 28144
(704) 216-2258
skkarate@aol.com
Kyoshi Ricky Smith – Head Instructor


American Freestyle Karate Club
4030 B. Hwy 16 N.
Denver NC, 28037
704-579-7034
hanshimccall@gmail.com
Hanshi Danny McCall – Head Instructor


Allison American Karate Academy
Specialties Studio
986 Odell School Rd
Concord, NC 28027
(704) 786-1696
abts-mca@vnet.net
Michael Allison – Grandmaster


Allison American Karate Academy
South Union Studio
844 Union Street South, South Union Shopping Center
Concord, NC 28025
(704) 786-1696
abts-mca@vnet.net
Grand Master Michael Allison – Head Instructor


Albermarle Studio
2715 U.S. Hwy. 52 North
Albermarle, NC 28001
(704) 982-1974
Grandmaster Michael C. Allison – Head Instructor


Sidekick Karate of Concord
521B Pitts School Road NW
Concord, NC 28027
(704) 239-3116
sidekickkarateconcord@gmail.com
Tashi Jeffrey Dixon – Head Instructor

Mikie Rowe Moore
116 Anna Ave NW
Canton OH 44708-5120
208-473-1167
330-477-0530
mikierowe4142@gmail.com

Ashland Karate Academy
644 Tolman Creek Rd
Ashland, Oregon 97520
(541) 488-2322
mushinpower@aol.com
Grandmaster Jerry C. Piddington – Head Instructor


Sun and Moon Martial Arts
Eagle Point Grange
42 Alta Vista Eagle Point OR 97524
(541) 944-1985
kbowlin12@gmail.com
Renshi Kathy Bowlin – Head Instructor


Hi Yah Tae Kwon Do
4041 Crater Lake Ave. Suite H
Medford, OR 97504
(541) 621-8960
bbennett@hiyahtaekwondo.com
Master Brandon Bennett- Head Instructor


Acadamia Duellatoria
4755 SW Oleson Rd.
Portland OR 97225
503-888-9310
jeffrey@mind.net
Tashi Jeff Richardson- Head Instructor

Stark Street Academy of Kung Fu
4601 East 18th St. #65
Vancouver WA 98661
360-721-5602
sifu@cropperkungfu.com
Sifu Rick Cropper – Head Instructor

Shinzo Kaizen Dojo
1709 112th Street South
Tacoma, WA 98444
253-232-7695
shinzokaizendojo@yahoo.com
Kyoshi C J Mayo – Head Instructor

Scroll to Top